Broker Check

Our Firm

Gabriel Issa

President - Financial Advisor

(408) 280-0800 x 806

408-287-7761

gissa@financialguide.com

Degrees:BS - Business Administration (Marketing) from San Jose State University in 2007.Work Experience:Began interning in the financial services industry while attending college in 2005.Personal Life:Resident of San Jose since 1985...

Read more

Nader A. Issa

Vice President - Chartered Financial Consultant

408-280-0800 x 801

408-287-7761

nissa@financialguide.com

Degrees:BS- Business Administration from Santa Clara UniversityWork Experience:Began in the financial services industry in September 1974Personal Designations:Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU) - 1980Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC)...

Read more

Gibran Issa

Vice President - Employee Benefits Consultant

(408) 280-0800 x 803

408-287-7761

gibran@svfg.com

Work Experience: Began in the financial services & employee benefits industry in March 1999Personal Life: Resident of San Jose since 1978 Married since 2004 to Jamie Issa, a pediatric nurse at KaiserThree children, 2 daughters and 1...

Read more

Christoper Raddie

Financial Advisor

408-280-0800 x 808

408-287-7761

craddie@financialguide.com

Degrees:BS - Business Management from San Francisco State University in 2014 Work Experience:Began in the financial services industry in 2014, and joined Silicon Valley Financial Group in 2017. Personal Life:Born and raised in San...

Read more

Jehana Madsen

Administrative Assistant - Investments

(408) 280-0800 x 809

408-287-7761

jmadsen@financialguide.com

Work Experience:Assists Gabriel with administration since January 2014. Prior to working for SVFG, Jehana was a manager at Nordstrom for 10 years.Personal Life: Born and raised in the Bay AreaMarried since 2013 to Jared Madsen, a...

Read more

Kelli Nagatani

Administrative Assistant

(408) 280-0800 x 805

408-287-7761

knagatani@financialguide.com

Assists Nader and Gabriel administration since July 2020. Prior to joining SVFG, Kelli worked as an administrative assistant at a major local retailer for 10 years. 

Read more

Carole Lupfer

Administrative Assistant - Insurance

(408) 280-0800 x 0

408-287-7761

clupfer@financialguide.com

Work Experience: Assists Nader with administration since March 2005. Prior to working for SVFG, Carole worked as an administrative assistant performing various roles.Personal Life: Resident of the Bay Area since 1965Married since 1984...

Read more

Becky Virta

Administrative Assistant - Benefits

(408) 280-0800 x 807

408-287-7761

becky@svfg.com

Work Experience: Assists Gibran in benefits administration. Before joining our firm in 2012, Becky spent many years as an executive assistant for a local non-profit organization. Personal Life: Born and raised in the Bay AreaMarried...

Read more

Ken Paige

Consultant

(408) 280-0800

ken@svfg.com

Degrees:M.Ed, BAProfessional Designations:Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC)Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU)Registered Health Underwriter (RHU)Certified Family Business Specialist (CFBS)Associations:National Compensation...
Read more