Broker Check

Our Firm

Nader A. Issa

Vice President

408-280-0800 x1

nissa@financialguide.com

Degrees:BS- Business Administration from Santa Clara UniversityWork Experience:Began in the financial services industry in September 1974Personal Designations:Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU) - 1980Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC)...

Read more

Gabriel Issa

President - Financial Services Professional

(408) 280-0800 x 6

gissa@financialguide.com

Degrees:BS - Business Administration (Marketing) from San Jose State University in 2007.Work Experience:Began interning in the financial services industry while attending college in 2005.Personal Life:Resident of San Jose since 1985...
Read more

Gibran Issa

Vice President - Employee Benefits

(408) 280-0800 x 3

gibran@svfg.com

Work Experience: Began in the financial services & employee benefits industry in March 1999Personal Life: Resident of San Jose since 1978 Married since 2004 to Jamie Issa, a pediatric nurse at KaiserThree children, 2 daughters and 1...
Read more

Betsy Baker

Administrative Assistant

(408) 280-0800 x 5

betsybaker@financialguide.com

Work Experience: Assists Nader with administration since April 2000. Prior to working for SVFG, she worked as an administrative assistant at the local American Heart Association office. Prior to moving to San Jose, she was an office...
Read more

Carole Lupfer

Administrative Assistant

(408) 280-0800 x 0

clupfer@financialguide.com

Work Experience: Assists Nader with administration since March 2005. Prior to working for SVFG, Carole worked as an administrative assistant performing various roles.Personal Life: Resident of the Bay Area since 1965Married since 1984...
Read more

Becky Virta

Benefits Administrator

(408) 280-0800 x 7

becky@svfg.com

Work Experience: Assists Gibran in benefits administration. Before joining our firm in 2012, Becky spent many years as an executive assistant for a local non-profit organization. Personal Life: Born and raised in the Bay AreaMarried...
Read more

Jehana Madsen

Administrative Assistant

(408) 280-0800 x 9

jmadsen@financialguide.com

Work Experience:Assists Gabriel with administration since January 2014. Prior to working for SVFG, Jehana was a manager at Nordstrom for 10 years.Personal Life: Born and raised in the Bay AreaMarried since 2013 to Jared Madsen, a...
Read more

Ken Paige

Consultant

(408) 280-0800

ken@svfg.com

Degrees:M.Ed, BAProfessional Designations:Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC)Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU)Registered Health Underwriter (RHU)Certified Family Business Specialist (CFBS)Associations:National Compensation...
Read more